top of page
Search
Writer's pictureClaire Pugel

An Earthly Escape Instagram is Coming!

Updated: Jul 3, 2020

I am so excited to announce that An Earthly Escape will be adding an Instagram page to complement this blog! Instagram allows for several different things that will add an extra element of excitement to my regular blog content. While the blog posts will focus more on in depth, lengthier pieces that really explain what camping and backpacking entail, my Instagram page will be more personable. I will focus on specific details of my trips and showcase awesome things that happen on each one. You can also be on the lookout for different videos on IGTV. I would love to create a mock cooking show to demonstrate what, and how, we eat on trips, a video displaying all the tent set up essentials, and if I travel anywhere outside of my comfort zone, I’ll create one to show off the awesome nature that I was able to capture. Instagram will allow me to interact more easily with all of you so that I can even create posts based on suggestions that you would like to see! I plan to use Instagram stories to post updates on upcoming posts and even conduct some Instagram live videos while out in the forest. (If I find somewhere that gets phone service!) Follow us at https://www.instagram.com/anearthlyescape/



14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page